It’s Britney, Bitch

Shes Baaaaack! Britney Spears released her music video for the hit song “Hold It Against Me” last night. As I was watching It I noticed a few things. First, she looks phenominal..like Britney circa 2000. Second, I didnt understand the video..I know I’m not the only one C’mon people! And 3rd, Did she really just use product placement for her fragrance? And last, Where can I buy those tie dye gloves?

Overall, the video was very entertaining. I think the wardrobe was stellar, the dancing was great (wish there was more) the fight scene was rad, I think it is a step up from past videos.. I mean, its not “Oops I did it again” but it’ll do. What are your thoughts? Did it meet your expectations? The “Hold It Against Me” video is below.

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrities, MusicMusicMusic

Leave a Reply

